Officers & Board 2023

President 2023
person
Jeff Cummings
Associate Professor
Information Systems
University of North Carolina Wilmington
cummingsj@uncw.edu
Vice President 2023
person
Anthony Serapiglia
Associate Professor
Computing and Information Systems
Saint Vincent College
anthony.serapiglia@email.stvincent.edu
JISE Editor
person
Paul Zhang
Professor
Computer Information Systems
University of North Alabama
xzhang6@una.edu
Meeting Planner
person
Tom Janicki
Gordon Hurlbert Progress Energy Distinguished Professor
Information Systems
University of North Carolina Wilmington
janickit@uncw.edu
Secretary & Director 2022-2023
person
Michael Smith
Lecturer
Information Technology Management
Georgia Institute of Technology
michael.smith@scheller.gatech.edu
Director 2022-2023
person
RJ Podeschi
Dean & Associate Professor
Tabor School of Business
Millikin University
rpodeschi@millikin.edu
Director 2022-2023
person
Amy Connolly
Assistant Professor
Computer Information Systems
James Madison University
conno3aj@jmu.edu
Director 2023-2024
person
Jennifer Breese
Assistant Professor
Information Sciences and Technology
Penn State Greater Allegheny
jzb545@psu.edu
Director 2023-2024
person
David Woods
Associate Professor
Computer and Information Technology
Miami University (Ohio)
woodsdm2@miamioh.edu
Past-President 2022
person
Eric Breimer
Associate Professor
Computer Science
Siena College
ebreimer@siena.edu
Curricular Matter Chair
person
Jeffry Babb
Associate and Gensler Professor of CIS
Computer Information & Decision Management
West Texas A&M University
jbabb@wtamu.edu